advice

IMG_1894

Dear Realtor,

I am not a bad mother because I did not put a hat on my baby’s head for the three seconds it took for us to get from the car to the front door of the house you are trying to sell. It means that you are a terrible agent. If this is a sales tactic, then it’s no wonder this house has been on the market for more than 60 days. Even our own agent shot you a disbelieving look, especially when you repeated yourself to my face once we got inside the house. I hope your clients thank you when their house continues to sit on the market, because I really have a hard time remembering any details about the house, other than your rude, judgmental behaviour.

Very sincerely hatless, in solidarity ,

Teapot’s mom.

Leave a Reply

